Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
John Dombrowski, M.D. -  - Pain Management Physician

The Washington Pain Center

John Dombrowski, M.D.

Pain Management Physician & Addiction Medicine Specialist located in Washington, DC

29 total reviews

Dr. John Dombrowski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Dombrowski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice H.
Submitted 02/13/19
I always walk out of Dr. Dombrowski's office feeling like a new person. It's amazing. Dr. Dombrowski is friendly, professional, and always runs on time! The best.
Andrew G.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Dombrowski is an excellent doctor- One of the best! He is extremely knowledgeable, attentive to the problem and quick for the solution. His warm personality and empathy immediately creates a safe place for a great doctor - patient relationship.
Fredesvinda B.
Submitted 01/29/19
Excelente
Nancy S.
Submitted 01/29/19
He is wonderful!
David M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Been seeing Dr. D since the early O’s. He is amazing. He has seen me through 2 back surgeries and a hip replacement. I am big into weight lifting and exercise. I’m 61, and feel like a teenager and drug free pain relief in regards to pills. So happy. I have a full and awesome life, mostly due to him. I’ve been to a number of pain relief docs. He is a rock star. Thank you Dr. D!!!
David M.
Submitted 01/23/19
I appreciate this office for being timely with its service, especially as I have a full daily schedule.
Hope E.
Submitted 01/22/19
Ever was very nice and I was seen on time. Procedure was not bad.
Konrad P.
Submitted 01/22/19
From the office staff to the X-ray bed I was totally taken care of in an exceptionally professional manner. I was fitted in an open slot so that Dr. Dombrowski could inject me. He made it clear that I was to call him in a few days to tell him if the pain had been relieved, and if a follow-up appointment needed to be made. Plaudits for everyone, plaudits for John Dombrowski!
Harry J.
Submitted 01/21/19
From scheduling an appointment to responsiveness of Dr. Dombrowski and his staff, this was a successful medical experience. Dr. Dombrowski's guidance and presentation of options were spot on. Plus, the therapy and medications have erased my pain. Top notch all around. Harry Jaffe