Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
John Dombrowski, M.D. -  - Pain Management Physician

The Washington Pain Center

John Dombrowski, M.D.

Pain Management Physician & Addiction Medicine Specialist located in Washington, DC

31 total reviews

Dr. John Dombrowski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Dombrowski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lachelle C.
Submitted 07/26/19
Na
Timothy F.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr John is the best. He listens to me and is fully engaged with me. I felt heard and treated very well.
Alice W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Pain completely done.
Steven S.
Submitted 07/10/19
I give Dr. Dombrowski the highest rating - 5 stars. Not only is he highly skilled, he really relates to the patient and cares about you. He really knows what he's doing and has helped me with my pain. I have been dealing with a VERY painful torn knee meniscus and arthritis in the knee for sometime and unfortunately have seen many doctors who were arrogant and did not seem to care about the patient. Dr. Dombroski is the opposite of that. He is very down to earth and TRULY CARES. He even took my phone call on a Saturday morning!! How many doctors would do that??!! I am a lawyer in private practice and I highly value people who communicate well. Dr. Dombrowski is a great communicator - he listens to you and takes the time to explain things to you. Dr. Dombrowski is a breath of fresh air!!
Craig G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Outstanding in every aspect
Rebecca E.
Submitted 06/28/19
A cheerful and expertly expressive anesthesiologist helped me by asking; listening; and resolving with confidence and a superior sense of humor. It’s a pleasure to consult with Dr. John Dombrowski. His office assistants Mary and Nita provide excellent pre and post assistance. Kudos to Dr. Dombrowski for maintaining a high level of attention to his patients. A+ for medical care and A++ for the Sunshiny attitudes and attention. Rebecca Ellertson
Rodrigo I.
Submitted 06/26/19
Excellent
Nancy S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Quick and efficient. Great staff
Richard B.
Submitted 06/25/19
His friendly disposition was an important factor in my score.
Carole B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Good recommendations for back pain
Shane S.
Submitted 06/18/19
He always is kind and friendly and gets you fixed up quickly. Cannot go wrong here!
Lonnie H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great confidence in Dr. Dombrowski. Many thanks to him and the office staff.
Ralph B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Friendly office staff. Dr. With a good sense of humor and ability to diagnose the problem immediately. He gave me several steroid shots and gave me some cbd oil. We’ll see how it all works out.
Richard S.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great. If you have pain? Can't figure it out? And what it to go away? Dombrowski might be your solution. Was for me!
Rebecca E.
Submitted 05/01/19
Terrific
Matthew M.
Submitted 04/25/19
I experienced almost immediate relief from the chronic back pain I have had for over 35 years.
Peter W.
Submitted 04/17/19
Over time for different reasons, the only thing stopping the massive disruption in my world is by speed dialing (202) 362-4787. My pain then goes away, and I get my life back: Not a small thing Dr. Dombrowski - my family joins my sincere appreciation. Peter
Myron T.
Submitted 04/08/19
The first time I went to Dr. Dombrowski, I was in so much pain that generated from my spine all the way to my foot. After his treatment, I was able to walk without pain. I am finally doing things that I use to do, dancing, walking, and working out. With Dr. Dombrowski’s help, I feel so much better. Even my husband has commented on how much better I seem to be.
Gregory H.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very satisfying. This office continues to adapt to my age and changing conditions alongside changes in medical technology to provide me cutting edge care options.
Dolly J.
Submitted 03/08/19
It was very knowledgeable and he was a great doctor very humorous and allowed me to check out all of the things to make me better and that just feed me medication thank you