Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
John Dombrowski, M.D. -  - Pain Management Physician

The Washington Pain Center

John Dombrowski, M.D.

Pain Management Physician & Addiction Medicine Specialist located in Washington, DC

44 total reviews

Dr. John Dombrowski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Dombrowski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neil M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Best Doc and best office staff.
Zinora M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Informative, responsible, effective and efficient. Dr. is affable and professional. Staff is the same- top notch in everyway.
Lenora F.
Submitted 12/03/19
I liked that he asked a lot of questions to get clarity about how I was feeling.
Martin F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Quick and effective.
Pauline H.
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent. On time and doctor was grea
Charles M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great service and administering if shots
Sharon B.
Submitted 10/22/19
He was very knowledgeable and very helpful to my needs and I look forward to seeing him again.
Marialice W.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent intake process to determine my current state of health. New and different advice about treatment. Extremely effective treatment.
Rosa F.
Submitted 10/08/19
Knowledgeable, courteous, interested in helping you with the pain.
Aruna A.
Submitted 10/01/19
The doctor was very attentive and warm. The front desk staff were very professional and welcoming too. It’s a 100% experience. Surely, will recommend this practice to anyone.
Lee E.
Submitted 09/30/19
Helpful.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Initially the treatment(injections)worked but now a week later feeling discomfort in same are especially when lying down! Better walking and moving around. Was going to call today to see what but cut step should be?
Adrianne S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Very understanding and empathetic to my pain. I am so grateful to find Dr. Dombrowski!
Lachelle C.
Submitted 07/26/19
Na
Timothy F.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr John is the best. He listens to me and is fully engaged with me. I felt heard and treated very well.
Alice W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Pain completely done.
Steven S.
Submitted 07/10/19
I give Dr. Dombrowski the highest rating - 5 stars. Not only is he highly skilled, he really relates to the patient and cares about you. He really knows what he's doing and has helped me with my pain. I have been dealing with a VERY painful torn knee meniscus and arthritis in the knee for sometime and unfortunately have seen many doctors who were arrogant and did not seem to care about the patient. Dr. Dombroski is the opposite of that. He is very down to earth and TRULY CARES. He even took my phone call on a Saturday morning!! How many doctors would do that??!! I am a lawyer in private practice and I highly value people who communicate well. Dr. Dombrowski is a great communicator - he listens to you and takes the time to explain things to you. Dr. Dombrowski is a breath of fresh air!!
Craig G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Outstanding in every aspect
Rebecca E.
Submitted 06/28/19
A cheerful and expertly expressive anesthesiologist helped me by asking; listening; and resolving with confidence and a superior sense of humor. It’s a pleasure to consult with Dr. John Dombrowski. His office assistants Mary and Nita provide excellent pre and post assistance. Kudos to Dr. Dombrowski for maintaining a high level of attention to his patients. A+ for medical care and A++ for the Sunshiny attitudes and attention. Rebecca Ellertson
Rodrigo I.
Submitted 06/26/19
Excellent